Birthday Books

My wonderfully sweet nephew is turning 6 next week and is really into reading chapter books. I’ve really been getting into online shopping recently..so thanks to The Book Depository ,  birthday present is complete (minus the letter telling him how much i love him and miss him and blah blah blah)!

When I was younger I so loved reading books by Roald Dahl so I thought I’d treat him with George’s Marvelous Medicine. Oh and another newer one – How to Train Your Dragon by Cressida Cowell.

I almost wish it was my birthday!

Who were your favourite authors growing up?

2 thoughts on “Birthday Books

Leave a Reply

